Chinese | 中文  


Central Government Departments

Supreme People’s Court

General Office of the State Council
Government Offices Administration of the State Council
Development Research Centre of the State Council
Party Literature Research Office
State Commission Office For Public Sector Reform
State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of the State
United Front Work Department of the CPC Central Committee
Work Committee of Central Government Departments
National Development and Reform Commission
Ministry of Supervision

Ministry of Education
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Agriculture
Ministry of Finance
Ministry of Housing and Urban-Rural Development
Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security
Ministry of Water Resources
Ministry of Land and Resources
Ministry of Science and Technology
Ministry of Commerce
Ministry of Transport
General Administration of Quality Supervision, Inspection and Quarantine
National Bureau of Statistics
State Administration of Taxation
State Ethnic Affairs Commission
State Forestry Administration
General Administration of Sport
State Meteorological Administration
State Intellectual Property Office
China Meteorological Administration
National Natural Science Foundation
State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs
State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine

State Bureau for Letters and Calls
State Tobacco Monopoly Administration
State Administration of Foreign Exchange
State Information Center
All-China Women’s Federation



本文共 1
Add: 2 Portal Way, London W3 6RT
Tel: +44 20 88411188  Fax:+44 20 88419988